“What should I get my wife/girlfriend/mom/sister/grandma/friend for the holidays?”
“This cold winter air is making my skin so dry, what can I do?”
“I have a fabulous holiday party coming up, help me look fabulous!”
“What color of eye shadow goes perfect with my ugly Christmas sweater?”

The holiday season is here! And some of us (ok, most of us) could use some help, either with gift ideas or tips on how to look our best. Lucky for us, our friend at Mary Kay, Tina, has graciously offered her assistance and will donate 25% of the proceeds to Guardian Angels for Soldier’s Pet!

Feel free to contact Tina at tina744@att.net with any questions about products or if you need help picking out the perfect gift.  It is easy to make a confident purchase when Mary Kay offers a 100% refund if you are not happy with your purchase.

It’s easy and fun to shop and help Guardian Angels for Soldier’s Pet:

  1. Visit www.marykay.com/tina744 to browse the fantastic options on the Mary Kay website
  2. When you check out, add “Guardian Angels for Soldier’s Pet” in the comment field
  3. Your products will be shipped directly to you for the low price of $5.75 per order
  4. Shop soon!  The party will run until December 8th

Thanks so much for your continued support and have a great holiday!

Flyer: Get Cute for a Cause with Mary Kay

 

 

